• Español
  • English
  • SCOTIA CAPITAL MÉXICO
    • Rodrigo Echagaray
      +52 (55) 9179 5236
      Rodrigo_Echagaray@scotiacapital.com
  • CREDIT SUISSE
    • Antonio González
      +52 (55) 5283 8921
      antonio.gonzalez@credit-suisse.com
  • BARCLAYS CAPITAL
    • Benjamin M. Theurer
      +52 (55) 5241 3322
      benjamin.theurer@barclays.com
  • ACTINVER
    • Carlos Hermosillo
      +52 (55) 1103 6600 Ext 4134
      chermosillo@actinver.com.mx
  • UBS INVESTMENT
    • Gustavo Piras Oliveira
      +55 (11) 3513 6520
      gustavo.oliveira@ubs.com
  • ITAÚ BBA
    • Joaquín Ley
      +52 (55) 4161 8901
      joaquin.ley@itaubba.com
  • DEUTSCHE BANK
    • José J. Yordan
      +1 (212) 250 5528
      jose.yordan@db.com
  • BBVA BANCOMER
    • Miguel Ulloa
      +52 (55) 5621 9706
      miguel.ulloa@bbva.bancomer.com
  • GRUPO BURSATIL MEXICANO (GBM)
    • Luis R. Willard
      +52 (55) 5480 5800
      lrwillard@gbm.com.mx
  • INTERCAM
    • Alejandra Marcos
      + 52 (55) 5033 3617
      amarcos@intercam.com.mx
  • SANTANDER
    • Reinaldo Santana
      + 52 (55) 5269 2102
      rasantana@santander.com.mx
  • PACTUAL
    • Alvaro García
      + 1 (646) 924 2475
      Alvaro.Garcia@btgpactual.com
  • CITIGROUP
    • Alexnader Robarts
      + 1 (212) 816 6910
      alexander.robarts@citi.com
  • BANK OF AMERICA
    • Robert Ford
      + 1 (646) 855 5439
      robert.e.ford@baml.com
  • MONEX CASA DE BOLSA
    • Giselle N. Mojica Plascencia
      + 52 (55) 5230 0200
      gmojica@monex.com.mx